top of page

Go in to 2021 Loving Yourself

Updated: Jan 2, 2021


Do it. Love yourself for all your beauty, flaws, accomplishments, goals and for making it through 2020! You did it.

2021 for me is going to be my year to GLOW. I’m going to glow, grow and accomplish what I couldn’t this year. 2020 was hard on all of us. My professional life took a hard toll and my mental health was up and down and my relationship was strained. I made it through however and I’m ready to leave my past where it is and glow into my future. I want YOU to glow into 2021 too!

Here are what I plan on continuing into 2021 to achieve my best glow:


  1. Wake up early. Alarm set at 8am

  2. More hydration - water and skincare

  3. Stretching daily

  4. Manifest accomplishments in 2021

  5. Patience

  6. Strengthen relationships

  7. Do what creates confidence

  8. Give in to creativity - be bold

  9. Gratitude

  10. Kindness


The last one is a big one. Kindness looks beautiful on you. Confidence also looks beautiful on you, so does a consistent sleep schedule. Make your goals and dreams happen. Stretch your muscles because they deserve it. Wash your face every night. Hug your loved ones harder and longer when you can. Call your family. Let moments pass with ease, and know that what is supposed to come will come. Be grateful for every tiny thing you have. Cherish your products, pets, plants, socks, cups- everything!

2021 is the year to glow. Glow with me, we’ve got this.

Much love,

Erin xo

bottom of page